jamessitespeed.blogg.se

Qnap photo for mac
Qnap photo for mac







qnap photo for mac
  1. Qnap photo for mac pro#
  2. Qnap photo for mac windows#

A Windows Phone (version 8.0 or newer) Key Features (1) View photos & videos using an easy-to-use timeline view (2) Customizable. With Linux and ZFS, QuTS hero supports advanced data reduction technologies for further driving down costs and increasing reliablility of SSD (all-flash) storage. A QNAP NAS running QTS 4.1 (or newer) with Photo Station installed. QuTS hero is the operating system for high-end and enterprise QNAP NAS models. I use them both private (for my documents, pictures, projects. WIth Linux and ext4, QTS enables reliable storage for everyone with versatile value-added features and apps, such as snapshots, Plex media servers, and easy access of your personal cloud. I have been using QNAP devices for more than 10 years now and they have never let me down. surveillance system, file management, AI image analytics, cloud NAS.

Qnap photo for mac pro#

Roon Core Machine MacBook Pro i7 8GB Synology NAS for storage Networking Gear & Setup. Once SSH was enabled I connected to the QNAP appliance from my Mac by using the. After each shoot, import your photos onto the QNAP NAS via. QTS is the operating system for entry- and mid-level QNAP NAS. I have a DS218+ which I mainly use for Plex/movies/photos. QNAP makes it easy for photographers to backup and share content from one centralized workstation: 1.









Qnap photo for mac